Map of Micronesia Palikir

Micronesia 2005

Yearbook 2005 Micronesia Federation. In the March 8 parliamentary elections, eight of the ten senators who were to be elected were re-elected. Micronesia’s single-chamber parliament has 14 members, ten of whom are elected for two years and the rest for four years. For Chuuk, only four, including a new one, were approved by five members […]

Continue Reading